Public Relations

Being awarded a Plus X Award quality seal is an effective and strong message that is received by the media with great interest. Use a press release and other PR tools to distribute the award of one of the world’s best-known innovation and design awards.

Internal communication

The Plus X Award is an accolade that every company can
be proud of and which works as a motivation for employees. Show your employees that they are doing something special and communicate the award also internally, e.g. you intranet or in house magazine or present the award certificate at your company’s locations.

 

Classical communication

The quality seal of the Plus X Award quickly and easily communicates the outstanding and decisive factors for buying your product and increases the attention of the public. Make use of this USP and integrate the quality seal in classical advertising, product catalogues, TV spots or other.

Online communication

Maximise the outreach of your message with the Plus X Award. In addition to classical online advertising, news on your website or the use in different social media channels, the integration of the Plus X Award quality seal for example in your email signature guarantees a simple, but effective way of distribution.

 

Sales

The quality seal of the Plus X Award is not only an efficient tool when selling to consumers, but also a strong argument for sell-in to retail. Use this argument in sales talk and integrate the Plus X Award seals into your sales folders to convince your market partner of your product quality.

POS materials

Make use of the sales-support of the Plus X Award quality seals where you can give your potential customers the last kick to buy: at the Point of Sale. Integrate the quality seals with the categories you have won into your POS materials to communicate your product features fast and unanimously.

 

Packaging design

Create an additional sales argument and a high profile distinction from your competition at the Point-of-Sale. For optimal integration of the quality seal in your packaging, we deliver different colour and language variations of the seals.

Exhibitions / Events

Present yourself as the innovator in your industry and integrate the sought-after accolade of the Plus X Award into your booth concept. Thus, you have an additional way to show your visitors the success of your products and brand. A special variation thereof is to exhibit the award certificate which is handed out for every awarded product.

PR und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Die Auszeichnung mit einem Gütesiegel des Plus X Award ist eine öffentlichkeitswirksame und starke Botschaft, die mit großem medialen Interesse verknüpft ist. Nutzen Sie eine Pressemeldung und weitere PR-Werkzeuge und verbreiten Sie die Auszeichnung von einem der weltweit bekanntesten Innovations- und Design-Awards.

Interne Kommunikation

Der Plus X Award ist eine Auszeichnung auf die jedes Unternehmen stolz sein kann und die motivierend auf die Mitarbeiter wirkt. Zeigen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern, dass sie etwas Besonderes leisten und kommunizieren Sie die Auszeichnung ebenfalls in Ihren internen Kommunikationskanälen, wie zum Beispiel dem Intranet und Ihrer Mitarbeiterzeitschrift oder platzieren Sie die Auszeichnungsurkunde an Ihren Standorten.

 

Klassische Kommunikation

Das Gütesiegel des Plus X Award kommuniziert schnell und unkompliziert die herausragenden, kaufrelevanten Eigenschaften Ihres Produktes und steigert außerdem die Aufmerksamkeit des Betrachters. Nutzen Sie dies als Wettbewerbsvorteil und verwenden Sie das Gütesiegel zum Beispiel in klassischen Anzeigen, Produktkatalogen oder TV-Spots.

Online Kommunikation

Maximieren Sie die Reichweite der Botschaft Ihrer Auszeichnung mit dem Plus X Award. Neben klassischer Online-Werbung, News auf Ihrer Website oder der Integration in diversen Social Media Kanälen, sorgt zum Beispiel auch die Einbindung des Plus X Award Gütesiegels in Ihrer E-Mail Signatur für eine einfache aber effektive Art der Verbreitung.

 

Vertrieb

Das Gütesiegel des Plus X Award ist nicht nur ein wirkungsvolles Instrument beim Abverkauf an den Endkunden, sondern auch ein starkes Argument beim Sell-In in den Handel. Nutzen Sie dieses Argument bei Verkaufsgesprächen und binden Sie die Gütesiegel des Plus X Award in Ihre Salesfolder ein, um die Handelspartner von der Qualität Ihrer Produkte zu überzeugen.

POS-Material

Nutzen Sie die verkaufsfördernde Wirkung der Plus X Award Gütesiegel dort wo Sie Ihren potentiellen Kunden letzte Anreize vor dem Kauf geben können: Am Point of Sale. Integrieren Sie das Gütesiegel mit Ihren Auszeichnungskategorien in Ihr PoS-Material, um so schnell und eindeutig Ihre herausragenden Produkteigenschaften zu kommunizieren.

 

Verpackungs-Design

Sorgen Sie für ein zusätzliches Verkaufsargument und ein aufmerksamkeitsstarkes Unterscheidungskriterium zu Ihren Wettbewerbsprodukten am Point of Sale. Zur bestmöglichen Integration des Gütesiegels auf Ihrer Verpackung stellen wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Farb- und Sprachvarianten zur Verfügung.

Messe/Events

Präsentieren Sie sich als innovatives Unternehmen und integrieren Sie die begehrte Auszeichnung mit dem Plus X Award in Ihr Standkonzept. So zeigen Sie Ihren Besuchern den Erfolg Ihrer Produkte und Ihrer Marke. Eine besondere Variante der Darstellung ist die Ausstellung der Auszeichnungsurkunde, die für jedes ausgezeichnete Produkt verliehen wird.