Award winning products are not designed for commerce, for the media or for agencies. They are primarily manufactured with the customer in mind and as a result need to be experienced “first hand” – particularly when they have proven themselves to be “top-notch”.

The Plus X Award Hall of Fame is a high-tech trade show – but there’s nothing ordinary about it: By presenting the award winning products on an equal stance, the Plus X Award arena is considered to be a “neutral zone”. As such, it is an extremely popular venue for people who are interested in getting the rundown on the number of different and best technologies available on the market.

Up till now, the Plus X Award can look back to successful presences at the “Internationale Funkausstellung” in Berlin, the “photokina”, the “domotechnica”, the “spoga + gafa” and to permanent exhibitions at the “Deutsches Sport & Olympiamuseum”.

Ausgezeichnete Produkte werden nicht für den Handel, für Medien und Agenturen konzipiert. In erster Linie werden sie für ihre Kunden gefertigt und wollen entsprechend „live“ erlebt werden – erst recht wenn sie nachweislich „ausgezeichnet“ sind.

Die Plus X Award Hall of Fame ist ein High-Tech-Messestand – aber kein gewöhnlicher: Durch die markenunabhängige Darstellung der prämierten Produkte wird das Plus X Award-Areal als „neutrale Zone“ bezeichnet. Es stellt daher einen äußerst populären Anlaufpunkt für Menschen dar, die sich einen Überblick über die verschiedensten und besten Technologien verschaffen möchten.

Bis jetzt kann der Plus X Award unter anderem auf erfolgreiche Präsenzen auf der „Internationalen Funkausstellung“ in Berlin, der „photokina“, der „domotechnika“. der „spoga + gafa“ und auf Dauerausstellungen im „Deutschen Sport & Olympiamuseum“ in Köln zurückblicken.